Latest Products http://www.supercontrol.in Latest Products Wed, 09 May 2018 16:44:19 +0530 en-us http://www.supercontrol.in Solenoid Switch Testing Bench http://www.supercontrol.in/solenoid-switch-testing-bench-supplier.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/solenoid-switch-testing-bench-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 (SSTB) Solenoid switch testing bench is developed to provide testing of solenoid switch performance as per the OEM recommendations. SSTB provides complete automatic process cycle to provide testing of solenoid switch of any type rated 12/24 VDC. SSTB is capable of working with Oil cooled Servo based rectifiers and advanced Air cooled IGBT based rectifiers. Automatic Alternator Testing Bench http://www.supercontrol.in/automatic-alternator-testing-bench-supplier.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/automatic-alternator-testing-bench-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is renowned as reliable distributor in the industry and based in the well-connected state of Faridabad(India). Available with us in several grades and specifications, our products stand high on the counts of quality. Automatic Starter Motor Testing Bench http://www.supercontrol.in/automatic-starter-motor-testing-bench-exporter.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/automatic-starter-motor-testing-bench-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Being a client-centric firm, we are dedicatedly involved in making available quality Automatic Starter Motor Testing Bench. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities. Head Lamp Assembly Line With Poke Yoke System http://www.supercontrol.in/head-lamp-assembly-line-with-poke-yoke-system-manufacturer.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/head-lamp-assembly-line-with-poke-yoke-system-manufacturer.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Due to the capacious and well-maintained storage unit, we keep a large stock in a safe place to ensure complete safety. This unit also helps us in maintaining high quality standards. Keeping the quality standards high, we make certain that prior to production, the inputs (raw material) are examined by the professionals to make the final product free from defects. Horn Assembly Line With Poke Yoke System http://www.supercontrol.in/horn-assembly-line-with-poke-yoke-system-manufacturer.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/horn-assembly-line-with-poke-yoke-system-manufacturer.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Packaging of products is as important as designing and manufacturing, and we have upgraded machines, assistance of our packaging experts to meet the standard as well as tailored packing needs of the clientele. We have high-tech and spacious storage unit that is incorporated with all required amenities vital for a safe storage of the products till the final send off. Supervised by efficient personnel, they ensure zero damage to the items to keep up the standards. UBE Dia Casting Machine http://www.supercontrol.in/ube-dia-casting-machine-supplier.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/ube-dia-casting-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Faridabad(India), We marked our presence in the nationwide market since our products are qualitative and cost effective. Apart from presenting the quality products, we deliver the same to the customers in the set time span. Jet Cooling Testing System http://www.supercontrol.in/jet-cooling-testing-system-supplier.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/jet-cooling-testing-system-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Faridabad(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. Reckoned as outstanding suppliers of Jet Cooling Testing System; we are a reliable choice amidst the customers. Automatic High Velocity Cooling System http://www.supercontrol.in/automatic-high-velocity-cooling-system-manufacturer.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/automatic-high-velocity-cooling-system-manufacturer.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As, our organizations is a suppliers of Automatic High Velocity Cooling System (Jet Cooling System); purchasers can place wholesale orders for it, and get them at the lowest prices. Raw materials form the basis of any product and thus we obtain them after checking against varied quality parameters. Moreover, we procure raw materials only from reliable sources. PV Module Static Mechanical Load Tester http://www.supercontrol.in/pv-module-static-mechanical-load-tester-supplier.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/pv-module-static-mechanical-load-tester-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rest assured; our products are reliable, as they are sold by us only after subjecting them to stringent tests of quality. Supported by an ultramodern packaging unit, we pack our products with premium materials and ensure their longevity. Courtesy our unit, we can provide customized packaging solutions too. PV Module Hail Tester http://www.supercontrol.in/pv-module-hail-tester-supplier.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/pv-module-hail-tester-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. Packaging of our products is accomplished by following stringent quality standards. We have hired a team of professionals who make sure that the entire lot is intricately packed and reaches the destination in the best state. Visual Inspection Table http://www.supercontrol.in/visual-inspection-table-supplier.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/visual-inspection-table-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on us for on-time delivery as we are assisted with up-to-date transit and logistics services. We are counted amidst the well-known names based in Faridabad(India) and cater to every nook and corner. DC Regulated Power Supply Panel http://www.supercontrol.in/dc-regulated-power-supply-panel-supplier.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/dc-regulated-power-supply-panel-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure efficient handling of the payment procedure, we have developed our own model that helps us a lot in making safe and secure transactions. Along with a spacious warehouse, our efficient Warehouse Management System helps us in keeping a track of all the products. We stringently maintain inventory by recording warehouse transactions and delivery of goods. Hair Pin Bending Machine http://www.supercontrol.in/hair-pin-bending-machine-supplier.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/hair-pin-bending-machine-supplier.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can rely on our products, as they conform to international quality norms and are trustworthy. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. PLC Control Panel http://www.supercontrol.in/plc-control-panel-exporter.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/plc-control-panel-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hi-tech machines and assistance of our packaging experts help us in meeting the standard as well as customized packing needs of the customers. Moreover, we check the entire lot before making the final dispatch. Based in Faridabad(India), we hold specialization in offering quality products that are the perfect outcome of premium material and modern manufacturing techniques. Automatic Horn Testing Chambers http://www.supercontrol.in/automatic-horn-testing-chambers-exporter.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/automatic-horn-testing-chambers-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 As a famed name in the industry, buyers can stay rest assured for on-time delivery as we are supported by modern facilities. Engaged in the industry as a prominent Supplier of Automatic Horn Testing Chambers, we present the finest range of products. 12V & 24V Horn Tuning Kit http://www.supercontrol.in/12v-24v-horn-tuning-kit-supplier.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/12v-24v-horn-tuning-kit-supplier.htm Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We can carry out excellent supply chain management, as we have an ultramodern warehouse and the latest inventory control systems. Both help us meet bulk requirements and save us from stock out situations. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Multi Alternator Testing Bench http://www.supercontrol.in/multi-alternator-testing-bench-exporter.htm http://www.supercontrol.in/multi-alternator-testing-bench-exporter.htm Wed, 25 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. Automatic handling, storage, and distribution of the products become easy with our automated warehousing system. Also, our storage facility is timely upgraded to meet the changing market scenario.